Contact

Contact form

Please fill in the contact form below and we will reply soonest.
To reach us by phone just see contact details at the bottom of each page.







Offices

Our international offices provide the same services as the Head office, but do so with local expertise. The Group itself currently has its principal subsidiary offices in the following locations:

Europe

GERMANY
HAMBURG OFFICE
Zeller Associates GmbH
Van-der-Smissen-Str. 1
22767 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 40 306 876-0
Fax: +49 40 306 876-50
email: hamburg@zeller-associates.com
Hamburg Office

Hamburg Office

UNITED KINGDOM
LONDON OFFICE
Zeller Associates Management
Services GmbH
No.1 Royal Exchange Avenue
London
EC3V 3LT
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 464 4461
Fax: +44 207 464 4463
email: london@za-management.com
London Office

London Office

SWITZERLAND
ZURICH OFFICE
Zeller Associates Switzerland AG
Begonienstraße 6
CH-8057 Zürich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 77 44 08 392
email: zurich@zeller-associates.com
Zurich

Zurich

RUSSIA
MOSCOW OFFICE
Zeller Associates GmbH
Representative Moscow
Russia
Phone: +7 985 968 77 55
email: sko.zamo@gmail.com
Moscow

Moscow

Middle East

LEBANON
BEIRUT OFFICE
ZARIS S.A.L.
Al Arz Hospital Street
Librex Building 1, 1st Floor
Zalka
Beirut, Lebanon
Phone: +961 30 30 170
email: beirut@zarisk.com
Beirut Office

Beirut Office

CYPRUS
LIMASSOL OFFICE
ZARIS Management Co. Ltd.
180 Ayias Phylaxeos Str.
3098 Limassol, Cyprus
Phone: +357 25 825 999
Fax: +357 25 825 998
email: limassol@zarisk.com
Limassol

Limassol

Asia

HONG KONG
HONG KONG OFFICE
ZASS International (H.K.) Ltd.
Fook Yip Building – 7th Floor
53-57 Kwai Fung Crescent
Kwai Chung
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2866 6480
Fax: +852 2866 6487
email: zennon@zass-international.com
Hong Kong Office

Hong Kong Office

PR CHINA
SHANGHAI OFFICE
Zeller Associates
Liaison Office China –

Floor 22, One Lujiazui
68 Yin Cheng Road (C)
Pudong New District, Shanghai 200120
China
Phone: +86 21 61946782
Fax: +86 21 61946699
email: shanghai@zeller-associates.com
Shanghai Office

Shanghai Office